From There to Here

From There to Here shows selections from the Orkney Writers’ Course in 2012. The authors are:

Andrew Sclater, GW Colkitto, Catriona Yule, Julie-Ann Rowell, Brynna Bailey, Ben Morris, Helen Vincent and Lydia Harris.

The annual Orkney Writers’ Course is part of the St Magnus International Festival. Directed by Orkney-based writer Pamela Beasant, with co tutor, Shetland-based poet Jen Hadfield, the Course is also supported by the George Mackay Brown Fellowship.


From There to Here [PDF 850Kb]

From there to Here